## PUBLIC DISCLOSURES BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSONS FORM NL-42: Version 1

INSURER: UNITED INDIA INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED IRDA REGISTRATION NO.: 545

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Date: 07.10.2024

For the quarter ending 30.09.2024

Sl.No.	Name of Person	Designation	Role/Category	Details of change in the period
1	Shri Bhupesh Sushil Rahul	Chairman-cum-Managing Director	Chairman-cum-Managing Director	No Change
2	Shri M V Rao	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
3	Ms.M G Jayasree	Non-Executive Director	Government Nominee Director	Ceased to be Non-Executive Government Nominee Director on account of withdrawal of nomination by Department of Financial Services w.e.f. 07.08.2024
4	Shri Vivek Gupta	Non-Executive Director	Government Nominee Director	Appointed as Non-Executive Government Nominee Director w.e.f. 10.08.2024
5	Ms. Neha Chauhan	Non-Executive Director	Government Nominee Director	No Change
6	Ms. Sunita Gupta	Executive Director	Executive Director	Appointed as Executive Director w.e.f. 10.07.2024
7	Shri P C Gothwal	Executive Director	Executive Director	Appointed as Executive Director w.e.f. 06.08.2024
8	Dr. Nitin Kumar Bakhshi	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
9	Shri Ambikesh Keshri	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change

Kev	Mana	gement	Persons

Sl.No.	Name of Person	Designation	Role/Category	Details of change in the period
1	Shri Bhupesh Sushil Rahul	Chairman-cum-Managing Director	Chairman-cum-Managing Director	No Change
2	Ms. Sunita Gupta	Executive Director	Executive Director	Appointed as Executive Director w.e.f. 10.07.2024
3	Shri P C Gothwal	Executive Director	Executive Director	Appointed as Executive Director w.e.f. 06.08.2024
4	Ms.Usha Girish	General Manager	Chief Compliance Officer	Ceased to be General Manager & Chief Compliance Officer due to superannuation at close of office hours on 31.07.2024
5	Ms.CS Radhika	General Manager	General Manager	Ceased to be General Manager due to transfer to GIC Re on her elevation as Executive Director w.e.f. 12.07.2024
6	Shri Naresh Kumar Sidhu	General Manager	General Manager	No Change
7	Shri H R Gangwal	General Manager	General Manager	No Change
8	Shri Pranay Kumar	General Manager	General Manager	No Change
9	Ms Kalaiveni Subbiah	General Manager	General Manager	No Change
10	Shri Sanjay Joshi	General Manager	General Manager	No Change
11	Shri C M Manoharan	General Manager	General Manager	No Change
12	Shri S Rajagopal	Deputy General Manager	Chief Risk Officer	No Change
13	Ms M R Sujatha	Deputy General Manager	Chief Investment Officer	No Change
14	Ms S Hema Malini	Deputy General Manager	Chief Financial Officer	No Change
15	Shri Ramnath Venkat Bhagavath	Appointed Actuary	Appointed Actuary	No Change
16	Ms J Nirmala	Chief Manager	Chief Compliance Officer(Officiating)	Appointed as Chief Compliance Officer (Officiating) w.e.f. 13.09.2024
17	Ms.Anagha Shantanu Deshpande	Company Secretary	Company Secretary	No Change

Note:

- 1. As per 3 (f) of IRDAI (Corporate Governance for Insurers) Regulations, 2024"Key Management Persons" (KMPs) means as defined in the Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority of India (Registration, Capital Structure, Transfer of Shares and Amalgamation of Insurers) Regulations, 2024 as amended from time to time.
- 2. As per 3(n) of IRDAI (Registration, Capital Structure, Transfer of Shares and Amalgamation of Insurers) Regulations, 2024 "Key Management Person" shall include members of the core management team of an insurer or applicant including all whole-time directors or Managing Directors or Chief Executive Officer and the functional heads one level below the Managing Director or Chief Executive Officer, including the Chief Financial Officer, Appointed Actuary, Chief Investment Officer, Chief Compliance Officer and the Company Secretary.
- 3. In case of Directors, designation to include "Independent Director/Non-executive Director/Executive Director/Managing Director/Chairman"